Les éleveurs de notre club

Les Eleveurs du Club par race

 

Persan

Du Florilège

Steidle Suzanne
Allée des Acacias 14 Bis
06500 Menton/France
+33 4 89 24 53 11
+33 6 03 52 74 98
ssteidle@sfr.fr

 

Sacré de Birmanie

Noeland

Correvon Mireille
Rue des Cygnes 35B
1400 Yverdon-les-Bains
024 425 91 31
079 254 19 05
mireillecorrevon@outlook.com

Sacré de Birmanie

De Haute Fie

Gaillard Florence
Droit des Convers 96
2616 Renan BE
079 648 42 92
info@hautfie.ch

 

Chartreux

L’Hématite

Vincent Kaufmann
Rue Fritz Courvoisier 1
2300 La Chaux-de-Fonds
032 968 66 60
www.toulefer.ch/pages/chartreux
vincent@toulefer.ch

La Fenatte

Juliette Farine

2718 Lajoux
032 484 01 29
www.lafenatte.ch
juliette.farine@bluewin.ch

Calembour

Von Allmen Alain
Rue de la Chapelle 22
2035 Corcelles
032 968 66 60
alain@vonallm.ch

Maine Coon

Puzzling Lynx

Keller Vilena & Yves
Chemin de Gratte-Semelle 17
2000 Neuchâtel
079 588 95 42
www.puzzling-lynx.sitew.ch
puzzling_lynx@hotmail.ch

Chat des Forêts Norvégiennes

Chatssel

Patricia et Isabelle Casagrande
Route d’Orbe 2B
1373 Chavornay
079 660 76 17 (Patricia)
079 576 69 28 (Isabelle)
www.chatssel.ch
patricia.c@vonet.ch

Oxalyde

Yves Allimann
Route d’Orbe 2B
1373 Chavornay
079 347 82 25
www.oxalyde.ch
yves@oxalyde.ch

Elfes du Sesau

Collet Patricia
Rte de Porrentruy 16
2923 Courtemaîche
078 697 01 52
www.elfes-du-sesau.ch
pc@elfes-du-sesau.ch

Des Fines Terres

Meyer-Körber Catherine
Ch. Des Charmettes 20
1860 Aigle
079 214 36 79
chats-norvegiens@bluewin.ch